What are the dates of the zodiac signs?


Many people want to know about their sign and their horoscope, but when you have no idea, the first thing to do is ask yourself a question: what sign of the zodiac am I according to my date of birth? To know what your zodiac sign is, it is enough to know your date of birth, the day and the month. From there, you can see which of the 12 zodiac signs you are.


The dates of the signs are as follows:

Aries : Here are the people who were born between March 21 and April 20. It is a fire sign and is ruled by the planet Mars. Days 21 and 20 are included.

Taurus : They are all individuals who were born between April 21 and May 21. Taurus is an earth sign and is ruled by Venus.

Gemini : They are people who were born between May 22 and June 21. Gemini is an air sign and is ruled by Mercury.

Cancer :  Those who are Cancer were born between June 22 and July 22. Cancer is a water sign and is ruled by the Moon.

Leo: Are people born between July 23 and 22 Agost or is ruled by the Sun and is a sign of fire.

Virgo: They are the people who were born between August 23 and September 22. Virgo is an earth sign and is ruled by Mercury.

Libra:  Within Libra are the people who were born  between September 23 to October 22. Libra is an air sign and is ruled by Venus, the planet it shares with Taurus.

Scorpio: Scorpio  people have their birthday  from October 23 to November 22. Scorpio is a water sign, fixed, and is ruled by Pluto. He shared the planet Mars with Aries some time ago.

Sagittarius: Sagittarians were born  between November 23 and December 21. Sagittarius is a fire sign ruled by the planet Jupiter.

Capricorn: Capricorns were born between December 22 and January 20. It is an earth sign and is ruled by the planet Saturn.

Aquarius:   Aquarius includes people who were born between January 21 and February 19. It is an air sign ruled by the planet Uranus.

Pisces: It is the people who were born  between February 20 and March 20. It is a water sign and is ruled by Neptune.

To read your horoscope you have to go to the sign to which you belong. Here we have constantly updated horoscopes:




On the other hand, it is also good to understand the personality and character that surrounds each of the signs.


But then, what are the thirteen signs of the Zodiac? Well, actually, the thing about the thirteen signs is a big lie.

It has just been a widespread and widespread rumor. Nothing to do with reality. The rumor said that NASA would have added a sign number 13, the Ophiuchus sign, since the dates assigned to each sign could have changed. Assumptions were even made about how the signs and the new dates of the zodiac would have been.

So it would have been:

Capricorn: January 20 - February 16
Aquarius: February 16 - March 11
Pisces: March 11 - April
18 Aries: April 18 - May
13 Taurus: May 13 - June
21 Gemini: June 21 - July 20
Cancer: July 20 - August 10
Leo: August 10 - September 16
Virgo: September 16 - October
30 Libra: October 30 - November
23 Scorpio: November 23 - November 29
Ophiuchus (the “new” sign): November 29 - December
17 Sagittarius: December 17 - January 20

But NASA quickly issued a statement denying those rumors. He also launched a message through the Facebook platform making it clear that they had not changed anything at all and that they were also engaged in astronomy, which is the scientific study of everything in outer space, not astrology.

Leave a Reply