Zodiac Sign On Numerology Number: What Is The Master Number Of Your Sign?

Zodiac Sign On Numerology Number: What Is The Master Number Of Your Sign?

We often look for answers to our personal questions and do not find them easily, so we turn to the stars and there we understand part of who we are. The good news is that it is not only the stars that rule the signs, but also the ancestral medium of numerology, which can draw the numbers and astrological movements that influence our lives. Know which numeral corresponds to which sign and reveals a little more of the esoteric world!

Sagittarius = 10 and Leo = 19

According to numerology, 1 + 0 = 1 and 1 + 9 = 10, which added together, results in 1. That is, both have strong features that determine how people are governed by the beginning. Sagittarius and Leo are based on a powerful numeral that means strength, so its importance to always be directed to good acts, to prevail times of peace and happiness, with light, just like the sun. Leaders, they play a fundamental role in society, Leo with his innate brilliance, for the most part, and Sagittarius with the arrival of the new, which always begins.

Cancer = 20, that is, 2 + 0 = 2

Directly from the Moon, Cancer represents nature, the receptive and reflective capacity of all fields of your life, as well as number 2. It is strong and has a giant maternal side, which comes from its influence with the feminine.

Virgo = 12, that is, 1 + 2 = 3

Mercury, born of the Moon and the Sun, rules this sign, which is based on the correct, on balance, on the incessant search for doing everything with the maximum details and intelligence, as already verified in the Virgo sun sign.

Capricorn = 4 and Scorpio = 13, that is, 1 + 3 = 4

The number 4 is expressed in two signs, affirming the strong characteristics of both, which are linked to planning, although it looks more like Capricorn which, in turn, is organized, concentrated and very objective. In contrast, Scorpio carries the essence of the 4 in a diluted way, being the strength and power of the number 1 and the power to transform and detail aspects of your life, as in the 3.

Read more about numerology and find out what your ruling number says about you!

Aries = 5 and Gemini = 14, with 1 + 4 = 5

A negative side is common in the life of Aries and Gemini, which is the fury, found in numerology of 5. With a little more elements, Aries also represents the numeral in its warrior form of being.

Libra = 15, that is, 1 + 5 = 6

Pleasure and beauty highlight this sign, but by carrying the number 6, the natives of Libra find within their being a mix of storm and primitive customs.

Taurus = 17, that is, 1 + 7 = 8 

The number 8, as we will see below, is governed by Venus, who is ambitious, and does not match the 17, this makes him a 7. Not that he is not ambitious, but that the complacency often prevents him from dreaming big and pursue your goals. He is attached to material goods and power, but in a balanced way.

Pisces = 9

With their essence marked by contact, dreams and social groups, the natives of Pisces like to live in society and feel part of the whole, even becoming something compulsive.

Aquarius = 11

Master of masters, number 11 is doubly number 1, in addition to adding the instincts of 2. He is involved in social movements and has an open mind, always ahead of his time.

Leave a Reply